Dutch Uncles’ Robin Richards has returned with news of a double soundtrack album titled The Earth Asleep & Birdsong, and has unveiled new song “Obon” as the first taster, which features members of Everything Everything and GoGo Penguin.>

See also  10 Best Governors Ball Performances of All Time: Watch
Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja