Fabula Images

Next week, Matt Cutler, the UK producer better known as Lone, will release Always Inside Your Head, his first new album in five years. I have heard Always Inside Your Head, and it’s dope as hell. If you’ve been listening to the advance singles, you’ve probably already figured that out for yourself. Thus far, Lone has shared the early tracks “Hidden By Horizons,” “Mouth Of God,” and “Realise.” They’re all great. Today, we get another one.

See also  Video of the Week: RÜFÜS DU SOL make analogue and digital worlds collide in ‘Alive’
Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja